• British Logo
  • German Logo
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Youtube

Kontaktinformationen der Mitarbeiter

Barry Carson

Technical Director

E-Mail-Adresse: barry.carson@lyndexrecycling.com

Telefonnummer: +44 (0)7739 473752

Keith Tart

Sales/Operations Director

E-Mail-Adresse: keith.tart@lyndexrecycling.com

Telefonnummer: +44 (0)7831 277160

Doug Lord

Sales Manager

E-Mail-Adresse: doug.lord@lyndexrecycling.com

Telefonnummer: +44 (0)7590 117810

Andy Evans

Service Manager

E-Mail-Adresse: andy.evans@lyndexrecycling.com

Telefonnummer: +44 (0)7900 496039

Rick Davies

Spare Parts Manager

E-Mail-Adresse: rick.davies@lyndexrecycling.com

Telefonnummer: +44 (0)1952 290333

Inara Jolley

Operations Administrator

E-Mail-Adresse: inara.jolley@lyndexrecycling.com

Telefonnummer: +44 (0)1952 290333

Lisa Breeze

Financial Controller/HR Manager

E-Mail-Adresse: lisa.breeze@lyndexrecycling.com

Telefonnummer: +44 (0)1952 290333

Yvonne Hardman

Purchasing & Production Manager

E-Mail-Adresse: yvonne.hardman@lyndexrecycling.com

Telefonnummer: +44 (0)1952 290333

Pete Burd

Design Engineer

E-Mail-Adresse: pete.burd@lyndexrecycling.com

Telefonnummer: +44 (0)1952 290333

Mark Hardman

Systems Engineer

E-Mail-Adresse: mark.hardman@lyndexrecycling.com

Telefonnummer: +44 (0)1952 290333

Andy Woosnam

Workshop Manager

E-Mail-Adresse: andy.woosnam@lyndexrecycling.com

Telefonnummer: +44 (0)1952 290333

Kelly Blount

Purchasing & Production Assistant

E-Mail-Adresse: kelly.blount@lyndexrecycling.com

Telefonnummer: +44 (0)1952 290333

Rob Blount

Inventory Controller

E-Mail-Adresse: rob.blount@lyndexrecycling.com

Telefonnummer: +44 (0)1952 290333